Tryouts begin on Monday March 2nd right after school. Check with Coach Perkins for more information and transportation schedules.

Falcons Baseball Commitments

Falcons players who have committed to play baseball at the college level!

Class of 2021

Ayden Blachowicz - Allen County Comm College

Jarek Braden - Allen County Comm College

Class of 2020

Jake English - University Of Kansas

Jackson Jaekley - Iowa Lakes Comm College

Gavin Rein - Barton County Comm College

Class of 2019 

Brandon Ryan - Butler Comm College

Brett Kennett- Coffeyville Comm College

Jackson Rice - Johnson County Comm College

Nic Kircher - Metropolitan Comm College

Tommy Hilton - Ottawa University

Jason Dudzik - Highland Comm College

Jacob Arehart - Labette Comm College

Braden Buckley - St Louis Comm College

Class of 2018

Jon Moll - Johnson County Comm College

Trey McClelland - Coffeyville Comm College

Cameron Johns - Coffeyville Comm College

Andrew Llamas - North Iowa Area Comm College

Ryan Koval - Wichita State University